Volunteer

We are out knocking on doors multiple times every weekend.

These are our upcoming dates we’ll be going out in July 2022:

  • Friday 1st July: 9am-12pm
  • Saturday 2nd July:    9am-12pm and 1-4pm
  • Sunday 3rd July:       10am-1pm
  • Friday 8th July: 9am-12pm
  • Saturday 9th July: 9am-12pm and 1-4pm
  • Sunday 10th July:     10am-1pm
  • Friday 15th July: 9am-12pm
  • Saturday 16th June:  9am-12pm and 1-4pm and 4-6:30pm
  • Sunday 17th July:     10am-1pm
  • Friday 22nd July: 9am-12pm
  • Saturday 23rd July: 9am-12pm and 1-4pm and 4-6:30pm
  • Sunday 24th July:      10am-1pm and 2-5pm
  • Friday 29th July: 9am-12pm
  • Saturday 30th July: 9am-12pm and 1-4pm and 4-6:30pm
  • Sunday 31st July:      10am-1pm and 2-5pm
  • Weekday canvasses:  9-11am (send e-mail below for more information)

To find out more and sign up to join us – click here for July 2022 dates

We also have lots of other ways you can help – contact the campaign at the email below.